home  >  고객센터  >  대사관공지사항
대사관 공지사항
No. 국가 제목 작성일
2325 몽골 비자 발급 수속기간 변경 공지
2324 뉴질랜드 사전전자허가 ETA (Electronic Travel Authority) 시행 공고

뉴질랜드 이민국 정책 규정에 따라
현재 비자면제협정 된 국가들은 2019년 07월부로 사전전자허가 ETA (Electronic Travel Authority)
시행하며 2019년 10월01일부로 의무적으로 시행 될 예정
사전전자허가 ETA (Electronic Travel Authority)는 호주국적자를 제외하고
항공, 해상(배) 입국 시 적용되며 비용은 모발일, 온라인 디바이스에 따라 각  NZD 9 , NZD $12 비용
으로 책정 될 예정이며, 더불어 사전전자허가 ETA (Electronic Travel Authority) 신청자는 위 비용과 함께
뉴질랜드 관광자원개발 & 보존 비용으로 NZD 35 추가 됨.

Electronic Travel Authority and International Visitor Conservation and Tourism Levy
From July 2019 visitors from visa waiver countries will be able to request
an Electronic Travel Authority (ETA), and it will become mandatory for travel from 1 October 2019
The ETA will be mandatory for all sea and air arrivals, except for citizens of Australia.
When issued, it will remain valid for the period of two years.
ETA issuance will cost between NZD 9 and NZD $12 depending on
whether the applicant applies through mobile app or online.

In addition to ETA international visitors will be obliged to pay a NZD 35
International Visitor Conservation and Tourism Levy (IVL)
that will be valid for the duration of the ETA.

2323 카자흐스탄 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지
2322 일본 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지
2321 우즈베키스탄 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지
2320 에티오피아 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지
2319 아제르바이젠 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지
2318 벨라루스 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지
2317 미국 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지
2316 네팔 05월 대사관 휴무일 공지